magnify
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
Home Contact a scarecrow!

Contact a scarecrow!

Event Chair
Donna Earl, 519-270-9106
d.j.earl@hotmail.com

Decorating Chairs
Ruthann Noble, 226-665-0666
nobleruthann@gmail.com

Audrey Dobie, 519-538-1567
audreywoods@gmail.com

Family Festival Chair
Bronwen Perry, 373- 6427
bronwen@royallepage.ca

Parade Chair
Shannon Lee Wilkie, 519-538-2427
s.wilkie@live.ca

Business Competition Chair
Karen Cantoni, 519-599-7007
karen.cantoni@me.com

Promotions Chair
Helen Solmes, 519-372-7514
solmeshelen@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Cathy Walsh, 519-538-0781
cawalsh@bell.net

Treasurer
Donnalee Hobson, 705-888-6520, 705-441-3406
donnalee-hobson@gmail.com